Support Us

Stove Alumni

Stove Past Team Members

Morgan LoveCreative Spaces Associate
Emma ForsythCreative Spaces Associate
Alice GriffinCreative Spaces Associate
Edith JamiesonMarketing Assistant
Beth PiggottConsultant
Jenna MacroryCreative Spaces Emerging Producer & Blueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Leanne Bradwick Creative Spaces Associate
Jodie Barnacle-BestCreative Spaces Associate
Rachel Shnapp Creative Spaces Associate
Kirsten ScottCreative Engagement Lead
Jamie StrykerGraphic Designer
Sheena BoydFinance Manager
Kirstin McEwanCommunications Manager
Ailsa WatsonOperations Manager and Original Stovie
Liam Morrison-GaleCommunity and Membership Liaison
Lee McQueenCreative Futures Creative Producer
Angie GilmourCreative Futures Community Liaison
Kirsty TurpieCreative Futures Public Art Project Worker
Jordan ChisholmBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Kyna HodgesBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Claire BellBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Blossom McCuaigBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Kevin ReidThe Oven Creative Producer
Peter SmithThe Oven Creative Producer
Mike BonaventuraStove Board Member
Del WhitticaseStove Board Member
Blair MageeSound Engineer
Morag PatersonStove Board Member
Kerry MorrisonCuratorial Team Member
Michael MooreBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Emily CooperBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Ellen MitchellGraphic Designer
Johnny OwensAdministrator
David SmithStove Board Chair
Nicole ArchibaldStove Cafe Manager
Karen DonaldStove Board Member
Liam TempletonBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Alix AdairBlueprint100 Curatorial Team Member
Melissa GunnStove Board Chair
Alex WakefieldCafe Team
Caitlin BemisCafe Team
Leah BlackStove Board Member
Belle DoyleCuratorial Team Member
Phil JonesStove Board Chair
Colin TennantCo-founder of The Stove, Curatorial Team Member
Linda MallettCo-founder of The Stove, Curatorial Team Member
Will Levi MarshallCo-founder of The Stove, Curatorial Team Member
Mark MacLachlanCo-founder of The Stove
Skip to content